Last day in New York City

I have been in the US for almost 4 weeks now, started in Scottsdale with some nice JSJ treatments, then spent Christmas in San Francisco Bay area, and now I am in NYC, flying back home tomorrow. So I haven’t been able to update this website for some time now, especially the classes, which I will start to look into when I get back home.

But our Swedish class with Nathalie Max is not until in the end of April, so there is lot of time still to sign up for that class.

About food here in NYC – it’s getting better and better to find healthier food here, this time I found a chai tea latte in Bryant Park, made from coconut milk, and they also had a vegan hot chocolate, with nut milk instead of “milkmilk” and hardly any sugar at all 🙂

And I also found some raw food pies, pumpkin, lime key, coconut cream and chocolate mousse – haven’t tried them yet, but I have some samples – as some of you may know I try to make healthy cookies for our JSJ classes, and I was thinking I might get some inspiration from trying these raw food pies 🙂

imageimageimage

 

Leave a comment

January 2015
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031