Saturday in Los Angeles

I have spent another day in Los Angeles, overcoming traveling fatigue, enjoying the good weather, eating good food, and waiting for the class with Sadaki Kato to start (on Monday)

Today I actually took the bus (there are buses here, imagine that 🙂 ) down to the Santa Monica Pier, I realized when I was walking yesterday that it was a little bit to far from my hotel to walk.. and then I was sitting there a good amount of the day, holding my fingers, preparing myself for the class by reading Haruki Kato’s books, listening to the waves and seagulls, and also had some mexican soup at the Mexican restaurant out at the pier. But then I managed to walk all the way back to my hotel anyway! And tomorrow I will change hotel, moving to another one that is closer to the venue for the class!

 

image

Leave a Reply

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
