News about the Jin Shin Jyutsu teacher Matthias Roth

Here are the words from Matthias Roth, about leaving JSJ Inc:

Life is change, and it comes with wondrous movement. This is to let you know that, because of financial differences, David and Michael Burmeister have decided I will no longer be working for JSJ, Inc.
I regret it had to come to this. At the same time, this is the seed of a new beginning, full of promise, as all beginnings are!

From this day forward, I am available as an ”Independent“ to teach, practice and coach the full scope of what I know and do. My bright, spacious studio in Hamburg provides the perfect context for custom-tailored activities in the various languages I speak. Also, since organizers are independent contractors and bound to no exclusiveness, we will likely meet again in many familiar places. And finally, new, exciting cooperations will surely manifest. Wherever and with whomever that may be, I am already looking forward to that!

So with a light and joyous heart I walk into this new chapter, where things can fall into place and more can come into existence yet.
Please feel free to share this communication with anyone you think would want to know and whose contact information I may not currently have.
And to stay current on all of my upcoming activities, make sure to sign up for the newsletter on my website, checking all languages you wish to receive information in.

From my heart, Matthias

Here’s his website:
http://matthiasjsj.de

and here you can find him on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/matthiasjsj/?fref=ts

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. John Huiskes
    Aug 31, 2016 @ 10:16:37

    High Matthias
    I guess that the sad news of Rietje”s passing away has reached you by now
    She will be greatly missed within the JSJ community

    John

    Reply

Leave a Reply

